Posted by: mhdiaz | December 31, 2011

Thank You to InfoViews Readers, Contributors and Partners

Happy New Year!!

With the whirlwind of 2011 now coming to a close (or perhaps already here), I want to thank InfoViews readers around the world.  I have appreciated your interest, your comments, and your suggestions which have helped me to improve this blog during 2011.  I also want to thank my many content contributors and blogging partners and advisors who have helped InfoViews to reach important new audiences and to offer deeper content in critical areas for higher education, libraries, technology, and user trends.

I look forward to bringing you the best thinking and practical insight on academic libraries, higher education, user trends and technology again in 2012.  If you have any suggestions on how I might improve this blog, feel free to leave a comment here or you can send me an email at mhdiaz at aol.com.

Mike

##


Categories

